Upcoming Events

No events - Please check back later

Past Events

Date Event Time Tickets
Sat, November 10 2018 RFVS Conference – Exploring New Concepts in Nutrition
Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester, M90 3RA
9:00am - 5:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, September 1 2018 - Sun, September 9 2018 Canine Wellness and Behaviour with Dr Isla Fishburn
K9 Raw Dog Food, Forest Vale Industrial Estate, Cinderford,, GL14 2PQ
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Mon, May 14 2018 Canine First Aid
National Star College, Cheltenham , GL53 9QU
9:30am - 3:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sun, April 29 2018 Talking Dogs Scent Workshop Level 2 – Handling Skills
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, April 28 2018 Talking Dogs Scent Workshop Level 1 – Introduction
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sun, March 4 2018 Talking Dogs Scent Workshop Level 2
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, March 3 2018 Talking Dogs Scent Workshop Level 1
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, February 24 2018 Raw Feeding Wisdom with Dr Nick Thompson
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:30pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, February 24 2018 Raw Feeding Wisdom with Dr Nick Thompson
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, February 10 2018 Your End of the Lead, workshop with Janet Finlay for guardians of reactive dogs
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, October 28 2017 Talking Dogs Scent Workshop
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:30pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, October 14 2017 Herbal Medicine for Dogs with Iris Ege
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
3:00pm - 6:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Mon, June 5 2017 Titre Clinic
The Piggery, Hillview, Pensham, Pershore, WR10 3HE
12:00pm - 6:00pm Please Email to Book
Sun, May 7 2017 TTouch Intermediate Workshop
The Piggery, Hillview, Pensham, Pershore, WR10 3HE
9:00am - 5:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, May 6 2017 TTouch Introduction Workshop
The Piggery, Hillview, Pensham, Pershore, WR10 3HE
9:00am - 5:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE
Sat, April 22 2017 Zoopharmacognosy Workshop
Wickhamford Memorial Hall, Wickhamford, WR11 7SA
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK YOUR PLACE